Verein Vorstand Anschrift Kontakt
 
BDS/Gewerbeverein Christian Peterhänsel Wannenweg 9 Tel.: 0 73 46 / 9 20 54 78
89195 Staig Fax: 0 73 46 / 9 20 54 79
christian@peterhaensel-architekten.de
www.bds-iller-weihung.de
BUND, Ortsgruppe Illerkirchberg Reiner Frohnmüller Beim Fälltor 22 0 73 46 / 92 36 32
89171 Illerkirchberg  reiner.frohnmueller@gmx.de
Chorgemeinschaft Unterkirchberg e.V. Josef Medwed Weihungstraße 42 0 73 46 / 32 61
89171 Illerkirchberg  josef.medwed@web.de
www.chorgemeinschaft-unterkirchberg.de
CDU-Ortsverband Illerkirchberg  Stefan Häußler Mahdauweg 10 0 73 46 / 92 26 16
89171 Illerkirchberg  info@baustatik-ibh.de
Die Grünen-Ortsverband Iller Reiner Frohnmüller Beim Fälltor 22 0 73 46 / 92 36 32
89171 Illerkirchberg webmaster@illergruen.de
www.illergruen.de
Masallah Dumlu 
Daniela Gräf
DRK, Ortsverein Illerkirchberg 1. Vorsitzender: Emmy-Noether-Str. 29 0 73 92 / 9 38 74 84
Christian Fischer 88471 Laupheim christian.fischer@drk-illerkirchberg.de
2. Vorsitzender: Schelmenweg 11 0 73 46 /  86 80
Peter Keuler 89171 Illerkirchberg
Bereitschaftsführer: Langer Weg 16 0 73 05 / 17 98 88
Christoph Deckenbach 89079 Ulm
Familienkreis Unterkirchberg Rainer Miene Adenauerstraße 26 0 73 46 / 38 81
89171 Illerkirchberg r.miene@gmx.de
Förderverein Sterntaler e. V. Felix Wiederspahn Traminerstraße 7 0 73 07 / 3 14 11
89250 Senden felix.wiederspahn@accellonet.com
Förderverein Illerkirchberger Fußball e. V. Michael Wehner Im Gäßle 17 0 73 46 / 92 18 06
89171 Illerkirchberg michl.wehner@web.de
Förderverein des KSV Unterkirchberg e. V. Giuseppe Lapomarda Kastellstraße 16 0 73 46 / 91 99 11
89171 Illerkirchberg g.lapomarda@t-online.de
Förderverein der TSG Oberkirchberg e. V. Karl Rempp Herrschaftsbreite 23 0 73 46 / 51 36
89171 Illerkirchberg karl.rempp@t-online.de
www.tsgoberkirchberg.de
Franziskusverein Pfarrer Jochen Boos Kirchweg 5 0 73 46 / 35 26
89171 Illerkirchberg pfarrbuero@kirchen-illerkirchberg.de
www.kirchen-illerkirchberg.de
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Matthias Johne Antoniusweg 19 0 73 46 / 92 47 40
(Gesamtkommandant) 89171 Illerkirchberg matthias.johne@gmx.de
www.feuerwehr-illerkirchberg.de
Abteilung Unterkirchberg: Martin Duelli Robert-Schuman-Str. 19 01 63 / 8 14 24 81
(Abt.kommandant) 89171 Illerkirchberg duelli.martin@gmail.com
Fanfarenzug -Brass-Band: Christian Dornacher Hauptstraße 90a 0 1 70 / 3 17 33 61
89171 Illerkirchberg info@fzbbi.de
Jugendfeuerwehr Niklas Scherbacher Goethestraße 13 0 73 46 / 30 12
Oberkirchberg: (Abt.leiter) 89171 Illerkirchberg
Jugendfeuerwehr Florian Medwed Antoniusweg 5 0 15 77 / 8 31 83 46
Unterkirchberg: (Abt.leiter) 89171 Illerkirchberg florian.medwed@email.de
FC Illerkirchberg e. V. Felix Schielmann Geschäftsstelle 01 76 / 43 49 40 62
KSV-Vereinsheim f.schielmann@web.de
Illerstraße 84 www.fc-illerkirchberg.de
89171 Illerkirchberg
Gartenverein Illerkirchberg e. V. Dieter Bischof Adenauerstraße 5 0 73 46 / 25 36
89171 Illerkirchberg bischof.uki@googlemail.com
www.gartenverein-illerkirchberg.de
Josefsverein Pfarrer Jochen Boos Kirchweg 5 0 73 46 / 35 26
89171 Illerkirchberg pfarrbuero@kirchen-illerkirchberg.de
www.kirchen-illerkirchberg.de
Jugendtreff Oberkirchberg e. V. Laura Reusche Heinestraße 17 0 73 05 / 92 12 40
89079 Ulm jugendtreff-oberkirchberg@web.de
www.jugendtreff-oberkirchberg.de.vu
Jugendtreff Unterkirchberg e. V. Kevin Sattler Gärtnerweg 20 0 73 46 / 9 25 72 66
89171 Illerkirchberg kevinsattler1101@t-online.de
Kath. Junge Gemeinde (KJG) Pastoralreferent  Kirchweg 5 0 73 46 / 91 92 54
Oberkirchberg Stefan Lepre 89171 Illerkirchberg stefan.lepre@kirchen-illerkirchberg.de
www.kirchen-illerkirchberg.de
Kath. Junge Gemeinde (KJG) Pastoralreferent  Kirchweg 5 0 73 46 / 91 92 54
Unterkirchberg Stefan Lepre 89171 Illerkirchberg stefan.lepre@kirchen-illerkirchberg.de
www.kirchen-illerkirchberg.de
Kath. Kirchenchor Oberkirchberg Ursula Grass Waldstraße 32 0 73 07 / 34 76 1
89250 Senden uhusgrass@t-online.de
Kraftsportverein Unterkirchberg e. V. Postfach 63 verwaltung@ksv-unterkirchberg.de
89169 Illerkirchberg
89169 Illerkirchberg www.ksv-unterkirchberg.de
Landw. Ortsverein Oberkirchberg Alwin Linder Beutelreusch 52 0 73 46 / 82 81
89171 Illerkirchberg alwin.linder@t-online.de
Landw. Ortsverein Unterkirchberg Josef Häußler Mussingen 11 0 73 46 / 26 06
89171 Illerkirchberg margit-haeussler@web.de
Männergesangverein Oberkirchberg e. V.  Josef Weitpert Sachsenstraße 27 0 73 07 / 3 24 95
89250 Senden mgv-oberkirchberg@web.de
Musikvereinigung Senden-Ay-Oberkirchberg e. V. Claus Zanker Talblick 2 0 73 07 / 92 38 48 
89250 Senden claus.zanker@t-online.de
www.musikvereinigung.net
Schützenverein "Hubertus" Oberkirchberg-Beutelreusch e. V. Gerhard Leger Beutelreusch 42 0 73 46 / 85 95
89171 Illerkirchberg sv-hubertus-oki@online.de
www.sv-hubertus-oki.de
Schützenverein "Tell Unterkirchberg" e. V. Karl Kessler Blumenweg 3 0 73 46 / 52 50
89171 Illerkirchberg karl-kessler@web.de
Seniorenkreis Unterkirchberg Silvia Ruß Adenauerstraße 19 0 73 46 / 30 75 38
89171 Illerkirchberg russ.silvia@gmail.com
Seniorentreff Oberkirchberg Lydia Neubauer Schloßstraße 42 0 73 46 / 87 51
89171 Illerkirchberg raime42@t-online.de
SPD Illerkirchberg/Weihungstal Hans Kloos Adenauerstraße 33 0 73 46 / 91 92 62
89171 Illerkirchberg hans-kloos@t-online.de
www.spd-illerkirchberg.de
Städtepartnerschaftsverein Illerkirchberg e. V. Volker Koch Zanderstraße 6 0 73 05 / 93 59 23 1
89079 Ulm BaVo.Koch@t-online.de
www.spv-illerkirchberg.gmxhome.de
Theaterverein Tingel-Tangel 88 e. V. Anita Bischof Adenauerstraße 5 0 73 46 / 25 36
89171 Illerkirchberg bischof.anita@web.de
www.tingeltangel88.de
TSG Oberkirchberg e. V. Thomas Schmidberger Hölderlinstraße 18 0 73 46 / 55 65
89171 Illerkirchberg tsg.geschaeftsstelle@googlemail.com
www.tsgoberkirchberg.de
VdK Ortsverband Illerkirchberg Hans Kloos Adenauerstraße 33 0 73 46 / 91 92 62
89171 Illerkirchberg hans-kloos@t-online.de
www.vdk.de/ov-illerkirchberg
VdK Staig  Werner Jaensch Ahornweg 6 0 73 05 / 77 59
89185 Hüttisheim werner.jaensch@gmx.de
www.vdk.de/ov-staig
Wasserbrack Hexen Unterkirchberg e. V. Marco Geist Ravensburger Straße 5 0 1 51 / 52 56 10 20
89079 Ulm wasserbrack.Vorstand@t-online.de
www.wasserbrack-hexen.de